operational team

IMG_0930.png
 
 

lead pastor

David Juliano

david@firstsebring.org


Children and Family Ministries

Alison Juliano

alison@firstsebring.org


Youth Ministries

Ashley Rape

ashley@firstsebring.org


Music Ministries

Bill Anderson

bill@firstsebring.org


Contemporary Worship Leader

David Cleveland

davidc@firstsebring.org


Financial Administrator

Marge Brown

marge@firstsebring.org


Care Ministries

Danielle Crawfis

danielle@firstsebring.org


Receptionist

Jo Velasquez

jo@firstsebring.org