operational team

 
FirstSebring-Staff-0035-Pastor-David-Juliano.jpg

lead pastor

David Juliano

david@firstsebring.org


Contemporary Worship Leader

David Cleveland

davidc@firstsebring.org

 

2019-01-29-FirstSebring-Staff-0005.jpg

Director of Care Ministries

Danielle Crawfis

office@firstsebring.org

 
FirstSebring-Staff-Alison-Juliano.jpg

Family Ministries

Alison Juliano

alison@firstsebring.org


FirstSebring-Staff-Marge-Brown.jpg

Financial Administrator

Marge Brown

marge@firstsebring.org

 
FirstSebring-Staff-Ashley-R.jpg

Youth Ministries

Ashley Rape

ashley@firstsebring.org


2019-01-29-FirstSebring-Jo-Velasquez.jpg

Receptionist

Jo Velasquez

jo@firstsebring.org

FirstSebring-Staff-Bill-Anderson.jpg

Music Ministries

Bill Anderson

bill@firstsebring.org


FirstSebring-Staff-Danielle-Crawfis.jpg

Personal Assistant to the pastor

Verlie Stevens

office@firstsebring.org